Les communes partenaires du Grand Nettoyage de Printemps 2017

Classées par province

 

BRABANT WALLON

 

BEAUVECHAIN Bulteau Vincent environnement@beauvechain.be 010 86 83 13
BRAINE-L’ALLEUD Willick Anne Marie environnement@braine-lalleud.be 02 386 05 76
BRAINE-LE-CHATEAU Baudelet Mathieu mathieu.baudelet@braine-le-chateau.be 02 588 21 33
CHASTRE Servais Nicolas nicolas.servais@publilink.be 010 65 44 90
CHAUMONT-GISTOUX Serret-Bragulat Marie-Laurence ml.serret.jmd@belgacom.net 010 68 06 91
COURT-SAINT-ETIENNE Monteyne Renaud environnement@court-st-etienne.be 010 62 06 25
GENAPPE Roland Aude aude.roland@genappe.be 067 79 42 72
GREZ-DOICEAU Theys Caroline caroline.theys@grez-doiceau.be 010 84 83 02
HELECINE Ninane Frédéric frederic.ninane@helecine.be 019 65 50 23
INCOURT Pelsmaekers Lydia lydia.pelsmaekers@commune-incourt.be 010 23 95 96
ITTRE Arias Marie-José mj.arias@ittre.be 0486 58 71 36
JODOIGNE Maréchal Bénédicte benedicte.marechal@scarlet.be 010 81 99 93
LA HULPE Gontier Véronique  veronique.gontier@lahulpe.be 02 634 30 90
LASNE Sengier Marie environnement@lasne.be 02 634 05 83
MONT-SAINT-GUIBERT Van de Wyer Henri henri.vandewyer@mont-saint-guibert.be 010 65 75 75
NIVELLES Vaessen Isabelle isabelle.vaessen@nivelles.be 067 88 21 13
ORP-JAUCHE Guion Hélène helene.guion@orp-jauche.be 019 63 02 13
OTTIGNIES-LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE Hebrant Dorothée hebrantd@olln.be 010 43 62 51
PERWEZ Delcorps Eric eric.delcorps@perwez.be 0495 21 28 77
RAMILLIES Minet Anne-Sophie travaux3@commune-ramillies.be 081 43 23 47
REBECQ Bernard Laura environnement@rebecq.be 067 28 78 11
RIXENSART Piron Anne anne.piron@rixensart.be 02 634 35 77
TUBIZE Desmedt Sabine sandra.dumonceau@tubize.be 02 391 39 96
VILLERS-LA-VILLE De Laet Delphine delphine.delaet@publilink.be 071 87 03 89
WALHAIN Maroy Brigitte brigitte.maroy@walhain.be 010 65 32 05
WATERLOO Bontems Anne-Catherine ecoconseil@waterloo.be 02 352 99 94
WAVRE Cwiek Marianne marianne.cwiek@wavre.be 010 23 04 55

 

HAINAUT

 

AISEAU-PRESLES Deyonghe Frédéric f.deyonghe@aiseau-presles.be 071 26 06 66
ANDERLUES Zbierski Laurence laurence.zbierski@anderlues.be 071 54 47 41
ANTOING Lekoeuche Enguerrand enguerrand.lekoeuche@antoing.net 069 33 29 16
ATH Desmet Véronique vdesmet@ath.be 068 26 91 37
BEAUMONT Hannecart Etienne servicetechniquebeaumont@yahoo.fr 071 58 81 00
BELOEIL Kensier Guillaume guillaume.kensier@beloeil.be 069 45 27 40
BERNISSART Hoslet Glory glory.hoslet@bernissart.be 0478 23 12 08 et  069 59 00 60
BINCHE Tahon Sébastien environnement@binche.be 064 77 12 56
BOUSSU Di Mauro Concetta concetta.dimauro@boussu.be 065 71 73 60
BRAINE-LE-COMTE Druart Mélanie melanie.druart@7090.be 067 87 48 78
BRUGELETTE Cordier Benjamin travaux@brugelette.be 0475 67 25 19
BRUNEHAUT Frédéric Cindy cindy.frederic@commune-brunehaut.be 069 36 29 86
CELLES Debouvrie Marie-Vinciane marie.debouvrie@publilink.be 069 85 77 88
CHAPELLE-LEZ-HERLAIMONT Poglajen Didier didier.poglajen@publilink.be 064 43 13 25
CHARLEROI Ghierche Olivier olivier.ghierche@charleroi.be 071 86 72 27
CHATELET Sperandii Zahar zahar.sperandii@chatelet.be 071 24 45 04
CHIEVRES Maquet   Marie-Valentine environnement@chievres.be 068 65 68 20
CHIMAY Satre Bénédicte benedicte.satre@ville-de-chimay.be 060 21 02 98
COLFONTAINE Simon Gaël simong@colfontaine.be 0498 93 73 17
COMINES-WARNETON Bernard Benoit acecomineswarneton@gmail.com 0470 82 23 49
COURCELLES Decelle Emmanuel emmanuel.decelle@courcelles.be 071 46 69 03
DOUR Gobert Cindy cindy.gobert@communedour.be 065 76 18 64
ECAUSSINNES Deman Valérie valerie.deman@ecaussinnes.be 067 64 53 15
ELLEZELLES Vantrimpont Jean Denis accueil@ellezelles.be 068 54 42 10
ENGHIEN Vandenbussche François francois.vandenbussche@enghien-edingen.be 02 397 14 43
ERQUELINNES Hanot Karine atl@commune-erquelinnes.be 0499 41 26 41
ESTAIMPUIS Dubois denghien Thierry thierry.duboisdenghien@estaimpuis.be 069 55 72 95
ESTINNES Lefebvre Florence florence.lefebvre@estinnes.be 064 31 13 33
FARCIENNES Boitel Olivier olivier.boitel@farciennes.be 071 24 34 61
FLEURUS Dauginet Christophe christophe.dauginet@fleurus.be 071 82 03 82
FLOBECQ Vandewiele Anne maisondesplantes@flobecq.be 0477 32 14 25
FONTAINE-L’EVEQUE Lardinois Pierre pierre.lardinois@villedefontaine.be 0477 89 61 12
FRAMERIES Declèves Sylvain  sdecleves@frameries.be 065 61 12 11
FRASNES-LEZ-ANVAING Bourdeaud’huy Pierre pierre_bourdeaudhuy@hotmail.com 069 87 16 60
FROIDCHAPELLE Huegaerts Fabienne fabienne.huegaerts@commune-froidchapelle.be 060 45 91 43
GERPINNES Broucke Ingrid ibroucke@gerpinnes.be 071 50 90 34
HAM-SUR-HEURE-NALINNES Lejeune sandrine sandrine.lejeune@publilink.be 071 22 93 59
HENSIES Iraci Eléonore iraci.e@hensies.be 065 76 73 69 
HONNELLES Mainil Isabelle isabelle.mainil@publilink.be 065 52 94 55
JURBISE Gillard Stéphane stephane.gillard@commune-jurbise.be 065 37 74 30 
LA LOUVIERE Sciortino Héléana hsciortino@lalouviere.be 064 77 39 41
LE ROEULX Sauvage Damien Damien.sauvage@live.be 0476 72 93 88
LENS Moyart Ghislain ghislain.moyart@commune-lens.be 065 22 04 12
LES BONS VILLERS Lavendy Ingrid ingrid.lavendy@lesbonsvillers.be 071 85 81 13
LESSINES Leclercq Benoît leclercq-benoit@lessines.be 068 25 15 38
LEUZE-EN-HAINAUT Delchambre Emmanuelle urbanisme@leuze-en-hainaut.be 069 59 02 61
LOBBES Azaroual Layla environnement@lobbes.be 071 59 77 79
MANAGE Grignard Jean Christophe environnement@manage-commune.be 064 51 82 07
MERBES-LE-CHATEAU Prévot Hugues travaux@commune-merbes-le-chateau.be 0496 96 03 24
MOMIGNIES Delchambre Clémentine tourisme@momignies.bemol 060 51 04 47
MONS Malbrecq Bénédicte benedicte.malbrecq@ville.mons.be 065 40 55 85
MONTIGNY-LE-TILLEUL François Cédric cedric.francois@montignyletilleul.be 071 60 98 73
MONT-DE-l’ENCLUS Geurts Noël duquesne.v@montdelenclus.be 069 76 82 63
MORLANWELZ Ugille Aurélie aurelie.ugille@morlanwelz.be 064 43 17 50
MOUSCRON Vanschamelhout Laurent laurent.vanschamelhout@mouscron.be 056 86 01 57
PECQ Goor Donatienne donatienne.goor@pecq.be 069 55 33 17
PERUWELZ Dufour Vincent vincent.dufour@peruwelz.be 069 25 40 19
PONT-A-CELLES Goethals Hélène environnement@pontacelles.be 071 84 90 62
QUAREGNON Antoniewicz Ludovic ludovic.antoniewicz@quaregnon.be 065 46 86 21
QUEVY Frerotte Stéphane stephane.frerotte@quevy.be 065 58 64 40
QUIEVRAIN Quiévy Samuel  samuel.quievy@quievrain.be 065 45 04 58 
RUMES Wateaux Roland rolandwateaux@base.be 0475 75 91 24
SAINT-GHISLAIN Mereau Pauline pauline.mereau@saint-ghislain.be 065 76 19 85
SENEFFE Gobert Claudine c.gobert@seneffe.be 064 52 17 26
SILLY De Clercq Dirk constatateur@silly.be 0476 23 83 59
SIVRY-RANCE Vincent Julie julie.vincent@sivry-rance.be 060 41 41 22
SOIGNIES Lebrun  Camille camille.lebrun@soignies.be 067 34 73 95
THUIN Cadrobbi Agnès agnes.cadrobbi@thuin.be 071 55 94 16
TOURNAI Libert  Jacques jacques.libert@tournai.be 0498 90 76 10

 

LIEGE

 

AMAY Marchandise Didier didier.marchandise@amay.be 085 31 05 45
AMBLEVE Peters Stefanie stefanie.peters@amel.be 080 34 81 15
ANS Bievliet Laurence  laurence.bievliet@ans-commune.be 04 247 72 67 
ANTHISNES François Cécile cecile.francois@anthisnes.be 04 383 99 91
AUBEL Boyens Eddy travaux@aubel.be 087 68 01 33
AWANS Baldewyns Christophe env@awans.be 04 364 06 33
AYWAILLE Neycken Anne-Cécile anne-cecile.neycken@aywaille.be 04 364 05 19
BAELEN Jansen Simon environnement@baelen.be 087 76 01 42
BASSENGE Perin Noel noel.perin@bassenge.be 0478 94 77 35
BERLOZ Matagne Christine christine.matagne@berloz.be 019 33 99 92 
BEYNE-HEUSAY Lambinon Corinne corinne.lambinon@beyne-heusay.be 04 355 81 65
BLEGNY Neicken Daniel daniel.neicken@blegny.be 04 345 97 30
BRAIVES Pinel Valérie  valerie.pinel@braives.be 019 69 62 26 
BULLANGE Wersand Alexandra uuv4@buellingen.be  
BURDINNE Jessica Robert ac.jeunes.burdinne@publilink.be 085 51 97 16
BURG-REULAND Mettlen Michael michael.mettlen@publilink.be  
CHAUDFONTAINE Martinot Daphné  daphne.martinot@chaudfontaine.be 04 361 55 54 
CLAVIER Franck Béatrice beatrice.franck@clavier.be 086 34 94 43
COMBLAIN-AU-PONT Gotti Aurélie aurelie.gotti@comblainaupont.be 04 369 99 86
DALHEM Voos Sarah sarah.voos@commune-dalhem.be 04 379 18 22
DISON Govaerts François agent.constatateur@dison.be 087 39 33 76
DONCEEL Delooz Laurence  laurence.delooz@publilink.be 04 259 96 11 
ENGIS Smal Christelle christelle.smal@engis.be 04 259 89 11
ESNEUX Laurent Bénédicte benedicte.laurent@esneux.be 04 380 93 36
EUPEN Hilgers Alexandra alexandra.hilgers@eupen.be 087 59 58 19
FAIMES Melin Alexandre population@faimes.be 019 33 98 55
FERRIERES Rahier Marie marie.rahier@commune-ferrieres.be 086 40 99 51
FEXHE-LE-HAUT-CLOCHER Malchair Sandrine malchairs@gmail.com 0475 38 31 69
FLEMALLE Wéry Nathalie nathalie.wery@flemalle.be 0499 53 13 71
FLERON Buron Michel environnement@fleron.be 04 355 91 96
GEER Valentin Claudy claudy.valentin@publilink.be 0477 31 20 81
GRACE-HOLLOGNE Beck Sylvain environnement@grace-hollogne.be 04 231 48 72
HAMOIR Loicq Sabine sabine.loicq@hotmail.com 086 21 99 45
HANNUT Torrekens Thérèse therese.torrekens@hannut.be 019 51 93 68
HERON Viatour Luc luc.viatour@heron.be 0486 99 89 48
HERSTAL Bissot Philippe bissot.Philippe@herstal.be 04 256 83 21
HERVE Borgs Nadine environnement@herve.be 087 69 36 34
HUY Lagneaux Freddy environnement@huy.be 085 21 78 21
JALHAY Ancion Marc ancion1m@skynet.be 0490 11 71 00
JUPRELLE Latet Laetitia laetitia.latet@juprelle.be 04 278 75 80
LA CALAMINE Havenith Günther  guenther.havenith@kelmis.be 087 63 98 037 
LIEGE Gervalle Grégory gregory.gervalle@liege.be 04 221 88 91
LIERNEUX Mathieu Oliver tourisme@lierneux.be 080 42 96 34 
LIMBOURG Polet-Remy Claudine claudine.remy@ville-limbourg.be 087 55 45 98
LINCENT Smet François environnement@lincent.be 019 63 02 58
LONTZEN Bergmann Jennifer jennifer.bergmann@lontzen.be 087 89 80 68
MALMEDY Geron Marc marc.geron@malmedy.be 080 79 96 61
MARCHIN Jasienski Nathalie nathalie.jasienski@marchin.be 085 27 04 26
MODAVE Pleinevaux Sabine secretariat2@modave.be  
NANDRIN Chapelle Lindsay lindsay.chapelle@nandrin.be 085 51 94 78
NEUPRE Pire Axel animateursneupre@hotmail.com 04 371 35 89 et 0494 65 19 66
OLNE Kempeneers Dorian d.kempeneers@olne.be 0471 65 19 33
OREYE Pint Marc marc.pint@oreye.be 019 33 89 51
OUPEYE Thonnard Olivier o.thonnard@oupeye.be 04 267 06 44
PEPINSTER Dedye Eric eric.dedye@pepinster.be 087 46 81 42
PLOMBIERES Timmermans Laetitia laetitia.timmermans@plombieres.be 087 78 91 32
RAEREN Peters Béatrice beatrice.peters@raeren.be 087 85 89 77 
REMICOURT Mols Julien julien.mols@publilink.be 019 54 93 14

SAINT-GEORGES-SUR-MEUSE

Pirard Denis denis.pirard@saint-georges-sur-meuse.be 0498 50 65 43

SAINT-NICOLAS

De Faverie Mélissa melissa.defaveri@saint-nicolas.be  04 234 71 84
SAINT-VITH Faymonville Tom tom.faymonville@st.vith.be  
SERAING Barla Sophie s.barla@hotmail.com 04 330 86 07
SOUMAGNE Demoulin Frédérique frederique.demoulin@soumagne.be 04 377 98 09
SPA Delcour Baptiste  baptiste.delcour@villedespa.be 0496 76 83 55 
SPRIMONT Vincke Paul paul.vincke@sprimont.be 04 382 43 00
STOUMONT Fakhakh  Abdenbi abdenbi.fakhakh@stoumont.be 080 29 26 51
THEUX Méant Stéphane stephane.meant@theux.be 0472 95 65 34
THIMISTER-CLERMONT Delhez Cécile jm.schoonbroodt@thimister-clermont.be 087 44 65 16
TINLOT Borremans Karin karin.borremans@tinlot.be 085 83 09 12
TROIS-PONTS Lonnay Anne-Michèle aml@troisponts.be 080 68 98 84
TROOZ De Temmerman Daniel daniel.detemmerman@trooz.be 04 273 81 73
VERLAINE Venderick Aline aline.venderick@publilink.be 04 259 99 15
VERVIERS Dethier Olivier environnement@verviers.be 087 32 75 58
VILLERS-LE-BOUILLET Charlier Cécile cecile.charlier@villers-le-bouillet.be 085/61.62.78
VISE Poelmans Laetitia laetitia.poelmans@vise.be 04 374 84 93
WAIMES Giet Jasmina environnement@waimes.be 080 68 91 65
WANZE Mathoux Laurence laurence.mathoux@wanze.be 085 27 35 43
WAREMME Destinez Mariève marieve.destinez@waremme.be 019 67 99 83
WASSEIGES Primault Lise lise.primault@wasseiges.be 081 40 89 93
WELKENRAEDT Beckers Renaud environnement@4840.be 087 89 91 94

 

LUXEMBOURG

 

ARLON Lichtfus Stéphane stephane.lichtfus@arlon.be 063 67 00 55
ATTERT Brassel Véronique veronique.brassel@attert.be 063 24 27 72 
AUBANGE Bertoux Simon bertouxs@aubange.be 063 38 12 55
BASTOGNE Klein Jean j.klein@bastogne.be 0497 64 62 04
BERTOGNE Jaccquet Nadine nadine.jacquet@publilink.be 061 21 61 09
BERTRIX Longville Dominique dominique.longville@publilink.be 061 41 02 82
BOUILLON Tassin Mélanie ecoconseiller@bouillon.be 061 28 03 17
CHINY Gérard Stéphanie  stephanie.gerard@publilink.be 061 32 53 59 
DAVERDISSE Vincent Freddy freddy.vincent@daverdisse.be 061 58 81 95
DURBUY Demoulin Didier d.demoulin@skynet.be 086 21 96 01
EREZEE Hugo Jennifer jennifer.hugo@erezee.be 086 32 09 14
ETALLE Abrassart Anne anne.abrassart@hotmail.fr 0495 64 35 67
FAUVILLERS Thilmany José commune@fauvillers.be 063 60 83 24 
FLORENVILLE Wallemme Fabienne  fabienne.wallemme@florenville.be 061 32 51 57 
GOUVY Huget Chantal chantal.huget@gouvy.be 080 29 29 29
HABAY Deglaire Sylviane  sylviane.deglaire@gmail.com 063 41 01 64 
HERBEUMONT Puffet Stéphane stephanepuffet@gmail.com 0474 68 64 69
HOTTON Pirotte Quentin quentin.pirotte@hotton.be 084 36 00 13 
HOUFFALIZE Hazée Vinciane vinciane.hazee@houffalize.be 061 28 00 64
LA ROCHE-EN-ARDENNE Fauconnier Josette josette.fauconnier@la-roche-en-ardenne.be 084 41 12 39
LEGLISE Moline Gauthier gauthier.moline@publilink.be 0475 26 36 82
LIBIN  Golinvaux Linda l.golinvaux@libin.be 061 26 08 17
LIBRAMONT-CHEVIGNY Ska Géraldine geraldine.ska@libramont.be 061 51 01 67
MANHAY Hoheiser Stéphanie shoheiser@manhay.org 086 45 03 19
MARCHE-EN-FAMENNE Grandjenette Aurélie aurelie.grandjenette@ac.marche.be 0491 35 73 86
MARTELANGE Volpagni Damien urbanisme.martelange@skynet.be 063 24 09 54
MEIX-DEVANT-VIRTON Gilson Marc marc.gilson@scfg.be 063 57 23 29
MESSANCY Lorge Laurence laurence.lorge@messancy.be 0496 95 24 61
MUSSON Goelff Bruno goelffbruno@gmail.com 063 67 54 34 (après 16h)
NASSOGNE Arnould Laurence laurence.arnould@hotmail.com 084 22 07 45
NEUFCHATEAU Grandjean Christian d.defosse@neufchateau.be 061 27 50 90
PALISEUL Sacré Clémentine clementine.sacre@paliseul.be 061 27 59 56
RENDEUX Marville Huguette huguette.marville@rendeux.be 0473 82 23 12
ROUVROY Marion Michel palilor.mm@gmail.com 063 57 64 51
SAINTE-ODE Janssens Margaux margaux.janssens@sainte-ode.be 061 21 04 40
SAINT-HUBERT Legrand Vincent vincent.legrand@saint-hubert.be 061 26 09 87
SAINT-LEGER Jacob Monique monique.jacob@publilink.be 0471 83 15 13
TELLIN Bassiaux Chantal chantal.bassiaux@tellin.be 084 37 42 80
TENNEVILLE Bosendorf Leslie leslie.bosendorf@tenneville.be 084 45 00 53
TINTIGNY Ney Mylène mylene.ney@tintigny.be  
VAUX-SUR-SURE Creer Angélique angelique.creer@commune-vaux-sur-sure.be 0499 34 32 21
VIELSALM Flammang Sylvianne  sylvianne.flammang@vielsalm.be 080 29 28 21 
VIRTON Toussaint Caroline caroline.toussaint@virton.be 063 44 01 68
WELLIN Laurent Fabienne fabienne.laurent@wellin.be 084 43 00 45
NAMUR

 

ANDENNE Wilemme Francine francine.wilemme@ac.andenne.be 085 84 95 95
ANHEE Windeshausen Françoise environnement@anhee.be 082 69 86 20
ASSESSE Gilain Natacha natacha.gilain@assesse.be 083 63 68 57
BEAURAING Wirgot Véronique veronique.wirgot@beauraing.be 082 71 00 63
BIEVRE Lenoir Pascal pascallenoir@msn.com 061 23 96 76
CERFONTAINE Colin Rudy rudy.colin@cerfontaine.be 0498 28 50 16
CINEY Wauthier William wwauthier@ciney.be 083 23 10 48
COUVIN Bernazano Elodie elodie.bernazano@couvin.be 060 34 01 32
DINANT Goffin Christophe service.environnement@dinant.be 082 21 32 90
DOISCHE Collard Sylvain dg@doische.be 082 21 47 33
EGHEZEE Wanbecq Marc marc.wanbecq@eghezee.be 081 81 01 44
FERNELMONT Raison Patricia service.patrimoine@fernelmont.be 081 83 56 02
FLOREFFE Lemoine Pierre environnement@floreffe.be 081 44 71 18
FLORENNES Djegham Yasmina environnement@florennes.be 071 68 14 65
FOSSES-LA-VILLE Moreau Frédéric frederic.moreau74@gmail.com 0486 51 59 84
GEDINNE Brichet Ginette ginette.brichet@gedinne.be 061 58 72 39
GEMBLOUX Legrand Julien julien.legrand@gembloux.be 081 62 63 40
GESVES André Pierre andre.adl@skynet.be 0496 50 38 66
HAMOIS Dawance Françoise francoise.dawance@gmail.com 0495 85 73 42
HASTIERE Porignaux  Jonathan jonathan.porignaux@hastiere.be 082 64 32 33
HAVELANGE Libert Marc m.libert.havelange@gmail.com  
HOUYET Lebrun Jacques jacques.Lebrun@houyet.be  
JEMEPPE-SUR-SAMBRE Bauwens André andre.bauwens@jemeppe-sur-sambre.be 071 75 00 10
LA BRUYERE Dehasse Emeline environnement@labruyere.be 081 55 92 36
METTET Depraetere Sylvie sylvie.depraetere@mettet.be 0478 95 13 04
NAMUR Govaerts Claire-Lise claire-lise.govaerts@ville.namur.be 081 24 72 12
OHEY Coumans Marie marie.coumans@ohey.be 085 82 44 70
ONHAYE Cornil Patrice environnement@commune-onhaye.be 082 66 57 54
PHILIPPEVILLE Masson Hélène helene.masson@commune-philippeville.be 071 66 04 08
PROFONDEVILLE Urbain Bénédicte benedicte.urbain@commune-profondeville.be 081 42 02 44
ROCHEFORT Vanhamme Robert robert.vanhamme@rochefort.be 084 22 06 49
SAMBREVILLE Auguste Etienne  augustee@commune.sambreville.be 071 26 02 67 
SOMBREFFE Vansimaeys Frédéric  frederic.vansimaeys@sombreffe.be 071 82 74 36 
SOMME-LEUZE Vanden Broeck Anne anne.vandenbroeck@publilink.be 086 32 02 56
VIROINVAL Fanuel Fabienne fabienne.fanuel@viroinval.be 060 31 00 23
VRESSE-SUR-SEMOIS Leduc Dominique dominique.leduc@vresse-sur-semois.be 061 21 04 35
WALCOURT Tournay Benoît benoit.tournay@walcourt.be 071 61 06 19
YVOIR de Prémorel Florine environnement@yvoir.be 082 61 03 73